Percentage of vote: 0.00%
  6. 35-39 0 votes [0.00%]
  7. 40-44 0 votes [0.00%]
  8. over 45 0 votes [0.00%]
  • inthemanual%s's Photo

Ages of different members came up in another thread, and I thought the stats on ages here might be interesting, as well as seeing where different members with similar personalities in their work or their comments end up on the spectrum. 

I'm 20, but will finally be of legal drinking age in only a mere 3 months.

edit 2022: poll closed by Liampie

• Louis!%s's Photo

22 (23 in a couple of months)

It's weird, cause I still think of myself as younger when I browse NE. Only to realise i've been here far too long.

• Lotte%s's Photo

15 here, i wish i started playing this game competatively at a younger age, then i would've been as good as you guys at NE's prime

• Louis!%s's Photo

At NE's prime? :

NE never has a prime. It is always constant.

• Faas%s's Photo

• Liampie%s's Photo

How old were you during NE's prime? Born 1998, NE prime is 2002/2003, so that's 4 or 5. I feel so old, thinking that you were still sucking on your mother's breast when I was already composing my first parks.

• Faas%s's Photo

Your poll is not good because my age (21) fits in two categories. 
    Also I was of legal drinking age five years ago! :D

• Louis!%s's Photo

How old were you during NE's prime? Born 1998, NE prime is 2002/2003, so that's 4 or 5. I feel so old, thinking that you were still sucking on your mother's breast when I was already composing my first parks.

I wouldn't have said NE's Prime was 2002/2003. That's when we were just starting out!

Although having said that, I would say NE has had several primes in its lifetime.

• inthemanual%s's Photo

Your poll is not good because my age (21) fits in two categories. 
    Also I was of legal drinking age five years ago! :D

fixed. and what's drinking age in Holland/the Netherlands/whatever i'm supposed to call it?

• inthemanual%s's Photo