Music Forum / Free Hip Hop

• highroll3r%s's Photo
    I havnt seen a topic like this here so im introducing something new.

Simple as the title states. If anyone here wants a beat to spit on, mainly hip hop, just let me know and ill give you one to meet your needs. Ive got alot of waste stock to rid of as ive nearly complete my first album.

Another thing i could also do is make music for rct if you want. Any type of atmospheric sounds are possible.
  • Fisch%s's Photo
    It'd be awesome if you could send me some of your beats! Thanks a lot in advance!
  • JDP%s's Photo
    dude im dying for beats. do they come with hooks or is that asking for too much?
    -JDP
  • chorkiel%s's Photo
    ^isn't that 'bait' ? :S

on: can't you post some of your beats / songs off your album ? I wanna listen to them
  • rK_%s's Photo
    you use vinyl/samples? Ive been making beats for almost 10 years now, id like to hear what you got!
  • Liampie%s's Photo
    I make beats as well.

Example
  • chorkiel%s's Photo
    ^I'm surprised that you didn't post 'kaarsvet' again :p
  • highroll3r%s's Photo
    emails then.....
  • Liampie%s's Photo

^I'm surprised that you didn't post 'kaarsvet' again :p

This IS Kaarsvet!. A small part of the second upcoming version, more precisely. The working title is 'Global Candle Wax' and it's more like a medley with several themes and lyrics being sung in different languages.
  • inVersed%s's Photo

dude im dying for beats. do they come with hooks or is that asking for too much?
    -JDP

Dude have you ever been to soundclick.com? They have a shit ton of instrumentals, some with hooks. And most are free.

Why the hell have I not done anything with any of these NE produces?
  • rK_%s's Photo
    inversed knows what hes talking about, soundclick is the mecca for mainstream type beats and like %80 of whats up is free.
  • highroll3r%s's Photo
    http://snd.sc/i9F3Ip
  • chorkiel%s's Photo