(Archive) Advertising District / LOEA`s official construction thread

• F0ndue%s's Photo
    Comming soon on your Exchange

Please note this is my first project using trainers and the screen is not 100% done yet.
    Let the speculations begin.

Edit:I made a account on imgur and uploaded the pics and tried to insert one as teaser but unfortuneatly it still does not work:(.May I`m to dumb,or can soemone help me?
    So here is a download link:

Attached Files

• wheres_walto%s's Photo
    Aside from the mass of empty path and the lack of foliage, that's not too bad. I like the bridge, wooden support and tunnel stuff, and the billboard. Not a big fan of the buoy or ship scenery though.
  • F0ndue%s's Photo
    Thanks,the Quai will be filled with foliage and Flat rides so don`t worry,but the port will be kept as it is.
  • Liampie%s's Photo

Edit:I made a account on imgur and uploaded the pics and tried to insert one as teaser but unfortuneatly it still does not work:(.May I`m to dumb,or can soemone help me?

Try to use a JPG or PNG file instead of BMP.

Screen is not bad.
  • F0ndue%s's Photo
    Thanks Liampe,its a honor for me to hear that from such a expierienced member like you!
  • F0ndue%s's Photo
    Foliage time for foliage fans!
    Sorry for the download still have not figured out how to post pics.Made a account on imgur,but it won`t let me upload this pic.
    Enjoy it!

But I need some help:
    I remember seeing a Inta Gyro drop that went up as always ,including rotating,then dropped and gets shot up again like a S&S.Whit which ride mode in 8 cars can I get that result?
    It would be nice if somebody helps me.

Edit:Dunno why,but I can post the pics now,but I recommend to enlarge them so you can see all the details.

Attached Thumbnails

• Attached Image: SCR74.JPG
  • K0NG%s's Photo