(Archive) Advertising District / Its been a long time

• MudBlood%s's Photo
    Ive started a 256x256 park... now because I'm not good at finishing park I didn't try to really build it... every time I had an idea for a ride or an area I just built it in this park... for now I have spmething like 15 different small areas... and I haven't even on the 50% comliption...

here are a few screens...

An old screen of "Mythology"
    Posted Image

a wooden coater called "Traveller"
    Posted Image

An Unnamed-yet coaster... it is peep friendly by the way
    Posted Image

an ancient atzec-ish area
    Posted Image

errr.... just a castle...
    Posted Image

You got big screens... so you have a lot to reply....

by the way... sorry about the unfinishedness

Edited by MudBlood, 25 November 2005 - 05:45 AM.

• laz0rz%s's Photo
    It looks nice I guess, but I don't like the aimlessness. It seems like you just threw in a bunch of random textures not knowing what anything is going to, and hope it works. But if that's what you were going for, then that's just me.
  • posix%s's Photo
    the intamin's support monter is kind of intriguing.
  • RMM%s's Photo
    Yea I like the supports on the vertical coaster but only the first hill.
  • postit%s's Photo
    Hey, looks like fun. Reminds me of Evil WME's "fun" park.

The aztec area needs to lose about 100 windows.
  • JDP%s's Photo
    not looking too bad so far, keep it up...

yeah the supports on the first hill are pretty sweet...
  • MudBlood%s's Photo
    so you say to change the wooden supports to something more like the first hill ?
  • SenZ%s's Photo
    ^ I'll answer it for you: Yes.

It looks ok, but don't use thát much windows, that's too much, really.
  • Ride6%s's Photo

so you say to change the wooden supports to something more like the first hill ?

View Post

Please and thank you.