(Archive) Advertising District / SuicideCarz' Work Room

• Hex%s's Photo
    Hello all I made a topic for my progress for my future parks. This is an entrance to a new park I'm working on and I hope you like. If not tell me what to fix or to just start over. :)

Posted Image
  • EXeL}ErAT0R%s's Photo
    Nice. Could I help out on this onefor a higher chance of bronze or more?
  • Hex%s's Photo
    Thanks and sorry I'm a real computer noob, and I don't know how to send it to you. If you could help out sure I'd love to have some help. :)
  • EXeL}ErAT0R%s's Photo
    Just send it to my site junk email - exelerat0r.mail@gmail.com - Yeah it's an old email account
    Edit- or just PM it to me
  • Hex%s's Photo
    But like, how do I like find the link, cause I usually just upload them onto NE from My desktop.
  • EXeL}ErAT0R%s's Photo
    then just use email
  • tdub96%s's Photo
    In the PM message editor, or any 'Reply Editor' on the site, there's the option to upload a file to your message. Select browse, find your park file and upload it. Im pretty sure thats what you wanted to hear...
  • Dotrobot%s's Photo
    Keep the round windows consistent by putting the coned windows. Round windows suck really. Don't use them unless needed :p.

Also that balcony supported by the 2 steel supports is horrendous. Just make the building thicker and less looking like a crosssection of a building by thickening it up by a block on both sides. It'll also hide the paper thinwalls that are holding up that huge building
  • Hex%s's Photo
    Thank you very much Tdub. Dotro, the circle windows are gone. How's this?

Posted Image

Here's where you walk into (of course.) The teal building is a burger place, "The Salty Dog Café" was based on the real Salty Dog Café in a Hilton Head. And the last building is a T-Shirt Factory.

Posted Image

Feedback would be greatly appreciated. :)