General Chat / PROJECT STALLION

• scarywaffles%s's Photo

I've been posting in Art department lately, and I'm shocked with the overwhelming responses. and they said that it's time to make my thread. Of course I don't want them to be disappointed, so yeah.. I'm here to present you my design concept in the making. :D/>/>/>/>/>
    ( oh my, why am I so nervous? please I'm a newbie, I haven't submitted parks, so don't take me too seriously and bash me because it'll hurt me like hell hahhahaa)
    so I'll make this quick

Posted Image

This is a rough sketch of yet unfinished site for the park section. Stallion will be the main attraction of the section which is themed to the marvelous and exciting era of Wild west ( that's when cowboys are the trend, and industrial evolution starts to dominate. But there will be also some flat and water rides that will surely make any thrill seekers happy. I'm planning to add a launched freefall ride right in the middle of tight helix before the Inclined loop. It will shoot you up and down 150 feet up into the sky, offering a majestic view of the park, IF you have the time to look around and enjoy it before falling again another 100 feet below the ground. There will be a rapids ride, traversing the canyon's sleek river and having near misses with the coaster ( imagine also riding it while the coaster train travels on a helix just beside you while spraying water like those in Manta.) And since the park will be huge, there will be also a train that will bring you in any part of the park while offering picturesque views just like the view as the train is just below the zero G roll.Hungry? that's not the problem! there will be foodcourts and stall all over the park.

THE RAPIDS

Posted Image
    expect the entrance facade to be similar to this :)

Posted Image

this is the queue for the rapids.

Posted Image