RCT Discussion / Son of Beast

• sacoasterfreak%s's Photo
    RCT 2.

Begin Special Build Mode.
    *alt+tab*
    Build build build.
    *alt+tab*
    Execute Special Build Mode > Execute Build Thru

HEY ASSHOLE "UNABLE TO EXECUTE THIS COMMAND! YOU DID NOT SELECT "BEGIN SPECIAL BUILD MODE" OR YOU HAVE SAVED THE GAME" YOU COCKSUCKER!!! HAHAHAHAH I AM AN EVIL TRAINER WHO SHOWS NO MERCY! BWAHAHAHAHA

I try and try and try again and the shit wont work. I know I didn't save the game, and I know i pushed begin special build mode. I would use 8 cars but 8 cars crashes every time I try to zero clearances or restore clearances. This worries me because Rivers of Babylon is the subject park, and If I have to finish it without minor hax it wouldn't be as good as it could be.

Anybody? Help? Please?
  • Phatage%s's Photo
    Stay away from SoB, its useless. I've experienced the same problem with both trainers and I've found a solution. With 8 cars, for some reason v.1.22 gets an error while preforming things like zeroing clearances and such on a saved game that's been hacked a lot before. However, all versions prior to 1.22 still work fine with the game. 1.21 has basically all the features of 1.22 (if that's what you are using) except for raising and sinking objects, which really isn't needed unless for a really specific use which I won't get into. If you use 1.21, it should work. The only problem now is that you have to find it somewhere because I, somebody who deleted it right when I d/l'd 1.22, have yet to do so and am using an even older version than that now that only has zero clearances and no restore.
  • Silenced%s's Photo
    My 1.22 8cars is fine. Its better than beast. Who knows whats wrong with you guys'.
    Well that helped alot.... not

knuckles :|
  • Tech Artist%s's Photo