(Archive) Advertising District / Avonturenpark Montferland

• Seb%s's Photo
    Hi, as a newbie here I thought it would be nice to show this park I'm currently working on. I'm not really that skilled as most people here but maybe you will like it. This is ment to be a fictionally dutch park and is my first serious attempt in RCT2.

Posted Image
    The entrance and the railroad station, also the gate to the park

Posted Image
    Welcome Plaza

Posted Image

Posted Image
    the other side of the square

Posted Image
    The other side of the entrance (exit)

Posted Image
    Part of a wooden coaster, Callaghan's Curse

Posted Image
    Square in the medieval section

Posted Image
    Montferland Theater

Posted Image
    An updated pic of the Welkom Plaza

Posted Image
    Candy store at the end of the Plaza

As you can see, a lot of the spaces are still unfinished. It's a 100 x 100 map so it shouldn't be to difficult to complete the park.
    Looking forward to your comments!
  • Liampie%s's Photo
    Wow, where did you come from? Sick stuff man! Looks like you took some inspiration from me and Fisch (and Xophe?), but not in a rip-off way. I can see you know what you're doing. Loving the theatre!

Looking forward to seeing more. :)
  • Brent%s's Photo

I'm not really that skilled as most people here

lolwut

Quit kidding yourself, these screens prove otherwise. This is great stuff.
  • robbie92%s's Photo
    It's like a Fisch/Liampie/5dave lovechild.
  • Goliath123%s's Photo
    Beautiful work my friend (Y)
  • Miracle%s's Photo
    lol
  • Cocoa%s's Photo
    wow I am so loving this so far. everything is really cute and tidy and the archicecture is pretty. it looks like something I would make it I was dutch.
  • JJayMForce%s's Photo
    Beautiful. I love it all.
  • -Piggynator-%s's Photo
    i'm Loving It ♪ ♫
  • Louis!%s's Photo
    Fantastic work.