Related Games / Indiana Funland:After the Storm

• fraroc%s's Photo
    Posted Image

THE INDIANA FUNLAND STORY by fraroc

Hello Everybody! Im Avery Ross. This is my first year in the amusement industry. I have had a lot of experiance!

I first fell in love with Amusement Parks in the mid sixties when I took a ride on the Mine Train in Six Flags Over Texas. For me it was not a roller coaster, but an adventure. Now its 1974 and my dream to work in amusements has come true!

I have just taken over a project to build a pleasure park in a grassland in Hammond, Indiana. This project has been going on for several years. Now that Im here, things are starting to come into place. All the legal papers are signed and we should start construction soon!

Stay tuned tommorrow for pictures of the field and more discussion of our plans!
  • Top Gun%s's Photo
    Sounds good. Try to have pictures in your first post next time though. A Landscape overview, a logo, or anything.
  • fraroc%s's Photo
    Im working on a logo but I need a nice slogan that will fit the theme!
  • posix%s's Photo
    fraroc, i'm sorry to tell you that we have a little known policy around here that new topics in the ad have to have at least one rct screenshot in them. thanks for updating your initial post with one.
  • fraroc%s's Photo

thanks for updating your initial post with one.

What do you mean? I diddnt post any pics. I confirmed pics tommorrow!
  • SSSammy%s's Photo
    i guess youve never come across the lie-suggestion-clue thing.
    update your first post sharpish so this doesnt have to be moved.
  • Alpengeistfan1%s's Photo
    Is it possible to turn the graphics up any farther? It looks pretty bad right now. Almost as bad as my computer. :p
  • Louis!%s's Photo
    That screen highlights the reason why I think RCT3 is pure shit. The tracks dont ever have smooth flowing transitions.
  • fraroc%s's Photo